Gregor Anderson


Mathilde Andre

Market Manager


Clive Badman (OBE)

Vice President Pre-Competitive Activites


Katie Beckett

ABS Project Manager

Regulatory Delivery, Dept. for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy

Szilard Borbely

Technical Manager - Excipients

Kerry Group

Steve Boswell

S3 Process Limited

Will Bowen

Collaboration & Development Manager

Health Research Authority

Matthew Burton

Technical Manager

JensonR+ Limited

Nick Carter


Wessex Fine Chemicals

Chris Clark

TenTenTen Consulting

Alan Cross

Technical Specialist

Reading Scientific Services Limited

Barry Curry

Technical Director MES, Serialization and Automation

Zenith Technologies

Dr Marcel de Matas

Director of Product Design - Seda Pharmaceutical Development Services and Programme Manager

North West Centre for Advanced Drug Delivery

Dr Steve Dickinson


Fourstones Ltd

Dan Dobrez

Executive VP, Formulated Detergents


Andrea Donati

Global Industry Manager Life Science


Mile Duvnjak

NARA Machinery Co Ltd

Prof Mel Euerby

Principal - Liquid Chromatography Centre of Excellence


Andy Evans

Site Lead (VP), Macclesfield Multi Format Facility

AstraZeneca, MMIP

Alex Felthouse

EML General Manager


Neil Gleghorn

Chief Executive Officer

Kallik Ltd

Dr Peter Gough

Executive Director

NSF Health Sciences

Bob Hayes

Institution of Mechanical Engineers

Kevin Hughes

Regulatory Affairs Manager

Colorcon Limited

Chris Hurst

Institution of Mechanical Engineers

John Johnson

Executive Director

NSF Health Sciences

Andy Jones

VP, Pharmaceutical Innovation


David Keen

Site Microbiology Manager


Daniel Kellner-Steinmetz

GE Analytical Instruments

Kate Krachai


Quality Context

Marek Lachmann

Chemische Fabrik Budenheim KG

Andrew McCallum

Senior Manager Quality

Hologic Ltd.

Tom McKee

Customer Insight Director, Respiratory Global Franchise


Dr John McKenzie


Wickham Laboratories

Liz Meehan

Principal Scientist


Shilpa Mistry

Shin Etsu

Dr Iain Moore

Head of Global Quality Assurance

Croda International plc

Dermot Mulcahy

Senior Territory Manager

Ecolab Life Sciences Ireland

Mozamal Nazir

Porvair Filtration Group

Daniel Nicolau

Reading Scientific Services Limited

Rachel Oakley

Associate Director


Del Pailes

Head of Engineering Systems


Eldin Ramell


Scientific Archivists Group Ltd

Dr Mark Richardson


Richardson Associates Regulatory Affairs

Matthew Robinson

Butterworth Laboratories

Dr Madhu Sachidananda

Research Fellow

Cranfield University

Tony Scott


Andy Share

Programme Delivery, Advanced Manufacturing Technologies


Ian Skinner

Skinner Associates Ltd

Alex Smith

Alex Smith, Senior Process Engineer

Centre for Process Innovation

Tim Smith

Manager, Raman Applications Group

Renishaw plc

Dr John Stanford

Research and Innovation Development Manager, High Value Engineering

University of Leeds

Prof. Daniel Steenstra

Royal Academy of Engineers, Visiting Professor in Medical Innovation

Cranfield University

Karen Stevenson

Institution of Mechanical Engineers

Dr Richard Storey

Materials Scientist

Astra Zeneca

Andy Swann

Global Innovation Connector

Simple Better Human

David Thompson

Principal Consultant

Clarity Compliance Solutions Ltd

Olivier Van Houtte

Product Manager, Life Sciences Division


Dr Ir. Lise Vanderkelen

Department Head Pharma Services

Toxikon Europe

Rob Walker

Rob Walker GMP Consultancy Ltd

Adrian Wallis

Institution of Mechanical Engineers

Dr P J Warner

School of Aerospace Transport and Manufacturing, Cranfield University

Chris Waterhouse

Managing Director of iDi Pac Ltd and Digi Leaflet Technologies Limited

Chairman of The Packaging Society

Dr Nicola White

Lecturer in Operations Excellence

Operations Excellence Institute, Cranfield University

Paul Woodcock

European Technical Manager

Forum Products Ltd.

Graham Worrall

Centre for Process Innovation